One Piece Manga Series

One Piece Manga Series New Chapter 1103 Release Date? Spoilers, Leak Online

One of the most popular manga series, which is pretty popular among people, its name is One Piece. The new chapter is supposed to be released very soon, but before that, it has been leaked online. Through this post, you will come to know its release date, spoilers, and more. Many of this series fans are looking for this, and they want to know more about this manga series. We would like to inform you that One Piece is one of the Iconic media, franchise and so far it has got an immense fan following on the internet.

Fans will be happy to know that it has been the 16thh anime series to hit 1000 broadcast episodes, it was noticed on Sunday number 21, the anime adaption of Eiichiro Oda, now again it has been the center of attrition, after its new episode 1033 got leaked on the internet. Are you excited to know that when the new chapter will be released, the latest chapter is circulated on the internet?

One Piece  Chapter 1033 Release Date & Time

As per the report, the new episode of the manga series will be released on the Sunday 28th of November 2021. It was confirmed by the official Viz Media series page, the chapter will be set to be released on the following international times per manga plus, the time schedule is given below, you may follow to watch.

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • India Time: 8.30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM

One Piece Chapter 1033  Spoilers

Talking about the spoilers of the series then we would like to tell you that chapter 1033 will be titled Shimotsiuki  Kouzaburou, and it will be featuring Tashigi and Smoker, who are playing with the penguins. At the starting of the chapter Zoro and the King keep on fighting, King stops him by jumping at him before he attacks him.

Zoro hits King in the belly on the other side Queen is walking at Sanji, who has knocked the in several fights. Later queen reveals that King is from an extinct race of the people, who are called Lunaria. Zoro is able to use colors of arms and on the other site, Kind is also saved from the explosion

After that Zoro launches another massive attack, which can destroy some part of the Island, by the attack King also loses his swords in the fight. Zoro also tries to catch his sword, at the time he remembers his conversation with Hitetsu, King asks Zoro that does he wants to be a King when he met first time to Luffy, he has responded that with a smile and says yes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.